If you signed up for a trial of Hive project management software, you do not need to take any action, your account will automatically deactivate after the trial period expires.  

If you have a current Hive project management software monthly or annual subscription and you would like to cancel your account, You have two options for cancelling your account:

  • Email us at help@hive.com and let us know you want to cancel
  • Send us a message within the Hive app using the blue question mark, and our customer service team will take care of it for you

At Hive, we are always trying to improve to make our customers happy. But if your team has not been satisfied, we'd love to hear your thoughts about what we can do better.

Did this answer your question?