If you are on a Trial

If you signed up for a trial of Hive project management software, you do not need to take any action, your account will automatically deactivate after the trial period expires.  

If you have a Monthly Subscription

If you have a current Hive project management software monthly subscription and you would like to cancel your account, the Billing Admin can update this within Hive, from the 'Billing' option (if you do not see this option, you are not the Billing Admin, please send us a note at: help@hive.com to cancel):

If you have an Annual Subscription

  • Email us at help@hive.com and let us know you want to cancel
  • Send us a message within the Hive app using the blue question mark, and our customer success team will take care of it for you


At Hive, we are always trying to improve to make our customers happy. But if your team has not been satisfied, we'd love to hear your thoughts about what we can do better.

Did this answer your question?