Now, you can keep track of any action in Hive. 

When you follow an action, you receive notifications for all changes made to the card. 

Two people automatically get added as followers:

  • The person who created the action
  • The person who is assigned the action

If you don't want to receive notifications about an action you've assigned, you can just select unfollow.

To access it, just open up and action card. See how it works below.

Did this answer your question?