Extract Action Cards
To extract Action Cards from a project:
Change the project tab to Table View
Click on 'More'
Click on 'Export'
Choose the format (Excel or CSV)
Click on 'Export'
To extract Action Cards from multiple projects
Create a new Summary View in the Table View layout
Choose the projects you want to view/export
Click 'Create summary view'
Click on 'More'
Click on 'Export'
Choose the format (Excel or CSV)
Click on 'Export'
How to Extract Projects
To extract project information:
Click on 'Apps'
Search for Portfolio View and open the app
Create a new Portfolio View or edit an existing view
Choose which projects you want to export
Choose which columns you want to export
Click 'Menu'
Click 'Export'
Choose the format (PDF or CSV)
Click on 'Export'
How to Extract Timesheet
To extract Timesheets:
Click on 'Apps'
Search for Timesheet and open the app
Click on the clipboard icon at the top right corner
Click 'Reporting'
Choose the correct date range
Using the filter, choose the correct filter
Click on the download icon at the top right corner
How to Extract Time Tracking
To extract Time Tracking Hours:
Click on 'Apps'
Search for Time-Tracking and open the app
Click on the 'Time-Tracking' section
Choose the correct date range
Click on the download icon at the top right corner
How to Extract User Info
To extract users in your workspace, if you are a Workspace Admin only, you may perform the following export:
This option is only available for workspace admins!
Click on your profile icon at the top right corner
Click 'Manage User'
Click on the download icon at the top right corner
To check if a person has logged in, use Manage users or the export. Hive sends a notification when the export file is ready. The file includes Last Login, Invited Date and Invited By.
(invited) next to an email means that the person has not completed the invite.
Last Login shows when the person last went offline in Hive, in any workspace. It can be old or empty while the person is online.
An empty Last Login usually means that the person has not used Hive.
A person with an existing Hive account does not show (invited), even if that person has not opened your workspace.
Hive does not keep a full sign-in history.





