If you or your colleague has submitted a Timesheet and needs to make an adjustment, now you can undo your submission!
The user can click the "Undo Submission" button to undo the Timesheet submissions and resubmit their Timesheet!
Workspace admins can also edit a submitted Timesheet from the Submitted tab. They can move or remove submitted action rows without moving the action cards or changing their live tracked time. See Timesheets for Admins for the steps and for the difference between removing a submitted row and deleting action time.

