*The Delete Workspace button is only available to Workspace Creators If you want to delete your workspace, the creator of the workspace can go to the workspace setting and click the Delete Workspace button at the bottom of the Workspace Setting! Related ArticlesHow do I remove or hide an action status?DashboardsWorkspace ActivityHow do I delete my account?Using Buzz Snippets